Kontakt

VD/Försäljningschef
Stefan Jönsson
Mobil: +46 70 9651195
E-post: stefan.jonsson@springsystems.se

 

Commercialavdelning

Key Account Manager
Kristian Persson
Tel: +46 486 44604
Mobil: +46 70 2307661
E-post: kristian.persson@springsystems.se

Key Account Manager
Pierre Ericsson
Tel: +46 486 44633
Mobil: +46 70 8886708
E-post: pierre.ericsson@springsystems.se

Key Account Manager
Hans Mazetti
Tel: +46 486 10543
Mobil: +46 70 7754627
E-post: hans.mazetti@springsystems.se

Key Account Manager
Povel Varga
Tel: +46 486 44623
Mobil: +46 70 7754625
E-post: povel.varga@springsystems.se

Projektledare
Håkan Svensson
Tel: +46 486 10542
Mobil: +46 70 206 15 80
E-post: hakan.svensson@springsystems.se

Projektledare
Jens Johannessen
Tel: +46 486 44603
Mobil: +46 70 554 56 12
E-post: jens.johannessen@springsystems.se

Logistik/inköpsavdelning

Inköp och Logistik
Anna Pétursdóttir
Tel: +46 486 446 06
Mobil: +46 70 77 546 10
E-post: anna.petursdottir@springsystems.se.

Logistik/kundservice
Åsa Nielsen
Tel: +46 486 446 11
Mobil: +46 70 4039931
E-post: asa.nielsen@springsystems.se.

Teknikchef
Johan Gustavsson
Tel: +46 486 446 32
Mobil: +46 70 6250601
E-post: johan.gustavsson@springsystems.se

Produktionschef
Ola Karlsson
Tel: +46 486 418 05
Mobil: +46 70 7754619
E-post: ola.karlsson@springsystems.se

Kvalitet-/Miljöchef
Lars Holmér
Tel: +46 486 446 26
Mobil: +46 76 1287078
E-post: lars.holmer@springsystems.se

Ekonomi-/Personalchef
Linnéa Sohlberg Olsson
Tel: +46 486 446 01
Mobil: +46 70 775 46 11
E-post: linnea.sohlberg.olsson@springsystems.se