Contact

Managing Director /Sales Manager
Stefan Jönsson
Mobile: +46 70 9651195
E-mail: stefan.jonsson@springsystems.se

 

Commercial department

Key Account Manager
Kristian Persson
Phone: +46 486 44604
Mobile: +46 70 2307661
E-mail: kristian.persson@springsystems.se

Key Account Manager
Pierre Ericsson
Phone: +46 486 44633
Mobile: +46 70 8886708
E-mail: pierre.ericsson@springsystems.se

Key Account Manager
Hans Mazetti
Phone: +46 486 10543
Mobile: +46 70 7754627
E-mail: hans.mazetti@springsystems.se

Key Account Manager
Povel Varga
Phone: +46 486 44623
Mobile: +46 70 7754625
E-mail: povel.varga@springsystems.se

Project leader
Håkan Svensson
Tel: +46 486 10542
Mobile: +46 70 206 15 80
E-mail: hakan.svensson@springsystems.se

Project leader
Jens Johannessen
Tel: +46 486 44603
Mobile: +46 70 554 56 12
E-mail: jens.johannessen@springsystems.se

Logistics/purchasing department

Logistics- & Purchasing Support
Anna Pétursdóttir
Phone: +46 486 446 06
Mobile: +46 70 77 546 10
E-mail: anna.petursdottir@springsystems.se.

Logistics/customer support
Åsa Nielsen
Phone: +46 486 446 11
Mobile: +46 70 4039931
E-mail: asa.nielsen@springsystems.se.
.

Technical Manager
Johan Gustavsson
Phone: +46 486 446 32
Mobile: +46 70 6250601
E-mail: johan.gustavsson@springsystems.se

Production Manager
Ola Kalrsson
Phone: +46 486 418 05
Mobile: +46 70 7754619
E-mail: ola.karlsson@springsystems.se

Quality-/Environment Manager
Lars Holmér
Phone: +46 486 446 26
Mobile: +46 76 1287078
E-mail: lars.holmer@springsystems.se

Financial-/HR Manager
Linnéa Sohlberg Olsson
Phone: +46 486 446 01
Mobile: +46 70 775 46 11
E-mail: linnea.sohlberg.olsson@springsystems.se