Kontakt

VD
Göran Appert
Tel: +46 486 446 29
Mobil: +46 70 218 69 79
E-post: goran.appert@springsystems.se

Commercialavdelning

Försäljningschef
Håkan Muhr
Tel: +46 486 446 09
Mobil: +46 70 435 46 09
E-post: hakan.muhr@springsystems.se

Key Account Manager
Pierre Ericsson
Tel: +46 486 44633
Mobil: +46 70 8886708
E-post: pierre.ericsson@springsystems.se

Key Account Manager
Hans Mazetti
Tel: +46 486 10543
Mobil: +46 70 7754627
E-post: hans.mazetti@springsystems.se

Key Account Manager
Povel Varga
Tel: +46 486 44623
Mobil: +46 70 7754625
E-post: povel.varga@springsystems.se

Projektledare
Håkan Svensson
Tel: +46 486 10542
Mobil: +46 70 206 15 80
E-post: hakan.svensson@springsystems.se

Projektledare
Jens Johannessen
Tel: +46 486 44603
Mobil: +46 70 554 56 12
E-post: jens.johannessen@springsystems.se

Logistik/inköpsavdelning

Inköps- & Logistikchef
Niclas Jonsson
Tel: +46 486 446 06
Mobil: +46 70 2484309
E-post: niclas.jonsson@springsystems.se.

Logistik/kundservice
Åsa Nielsen
Tel: +46 486 446 11
Mobil: +46 70 4039931
E-post: asa.nielsen@springsystems.se.

Inköp/planering
Dan Hammarström
Tel: +46 486 446 04
Mobil: +46 70 775 46 05
E-post: dan.hammarstrom@springsystems.se

 

Teknikchef
Johan Gustavsson
Tel: +46 486 446 32
Mobil: +46 70 6250601
E-post: johan.gustavsson@springsystems.se

Produktion-/Miljö-/Personalchef
Göran Appert
Tel: +46 486 446 29
Mobil: +46 70 218 69 79
E-post: goran.appert@springsystems.se

Kvalitetschef
Torgny Palmqvist
Tel: +46 486 446 26
Mobil: +46 73 980 81 61
E-post: torgny.palmqvist@springsystems.se

Ekonomichef
Kjell Allansson
Tel: +46 486 446 27
Mobil: +46 70 634 46 27
E-post: kjell.allansson@springsystems.se