Kontakt

_mg_0993VD
Göran Appert
Tel: +46 486 446 29
Mobil: +46 70 218 69 79
E-post: goran.appert@springsystems.se

Commercialavdelning

hmFörsäljningschef
Håkan Muhr
Tel: +46 486 446 09
Mobil: +46 70 435 46 09
E-post: hakan.muhr@springsystems.se

pier2Key Account Manager
Pierre Ericsson
Tel: +46 486 44633
Mobil: +46 70 8886708
E-post: pierre.ericsson@springsystems.se

hz_2Key Account Manager
Hans Mazetti
Tel: +46 486 10543
Mobil: +46 70 7754627
E-post: hans.mazetti@springsystems.se

hsProjektledare
Håkan Svensson
Tel: +46 486 10542
Mobil: +46 70 206 15 80
E-post: hakan.svensson@springsystems.se

jjProjektledare
Jens Johannessen
Tel: +46 486 44603
Mobil: +46 70 554 56 12
E-post: jens.johannessen@springsystems.se

Logistik/inköpsavdelning

anLogistik & Kundservice
Åsa Nielsen
Tel: +46 486 446 11
Mobil: +46 70 4039931
E-post: asa.nielsen@springsystems.se.

diInköp/planering
Dan Hammarström
Tel: +46 486 446 04
Mobil: +46 70 775 46 05
E-post: dan.hammarstrom@springsystems.se

 

jg2

Teknikchef
Johan Gustavsson
Tel: +46 486 446 32
Mobil: +46 70 6250601
E-post: johan.gustavsson@springsystems.se

_mg_0993Produktionschef
Göran Appert
Tel: +46 486 446 29
Mobil: +46 70 218 69 79
E-post: goran.appert@springsystems.se

tptKvalitetschef
Torgny Palmqvist
Tel: +46 486 446 26
Mobil: +46 73 980 81 61
E-post: torgny.palmqvist@springsystems.se

KAEkonomichef
Kjell Allansson
Tel: +46 486 446 27
Mobil: +46 70 634 46 27
E-post: kjell.allansson@springsystems.se

loMiljö-/Personalchef
Lena Ovesson
Mobil: +46 70 625 96 97
E-post: lena.ovesson@springsystems.se