Contact

_mg_0993Managing Director & CEO
Göran Appert
Phone: +46 486 446 29
Mobile: +46 70 218 69 79
E-mail: goran.appert@springsystems.se

Commercial department

hmCommercial Manager
Håkan Muhr
Phone: +46 486 446 09
Mobile: +46 70 435 46 09
E-mail: hakan.muhr@springsystems.se

pier2Key Account Manager
Pierre Ericsson
Phone: +46 486 44633
Mobile: +46 70 8886708
E-mail: pierre.ericsson@springsystems.se

hz_2Key Account Manager
Hans Mazetti
Phone: +46 486 10543
Mobile: +46 70 7754627
E-mail: hans.mazetti@springsystems.se

hsProject leader
Håkan Svensson
Tel: +46 486 10542
Mobile: +46 70 206 15 80
E-mail: hakan.svensson@springsystems.se

jjProject leader
Jens Johannessen
Tel: +46 486 44603
Mobile: +46 70 554 56 12
E-mail: jens.johannessen@springsystems.se

Logistics/purchasing department

anLogistics & Customer support
Åsa Nielsen
Phone: +46 486 446 11
E-mail: asa.nielsen@springsystems.se
.

DIPurchasing/Planning
Dan Hammarström
Phone: +46 486 446 04
Mobile: +46 70 775 46 05
E-mail: mailto:dan.hammarstrom@springsystems.se
.

jg2Technical Manager
Johan Gustavsson
Phone: +46 486 446 32
Mobile: +46 70 6250601
E-mail: johan.gustavsson@springsystems.se

_mg_0993Production Manager
Göran Appert
Phone: +46 486 446 29
Mobile: +46 70 218 69 79
E-mail: goran.appert@springsystems.se

tptQuality Manager
Torgny Palmqvist
Phone: +46 486 446 26
Mobile: +46 73 980 81 61
E-mail: torgny.palmqvist@springsystems.se

KAFinancial Manager
Kjell Allansson
Phone: +46 486 446 27
Mobile: +46 70 634 46 27
E-mail: kjell.allansson@springsystems.se

lo

Environment-/HR Manager
Lena Ovesson
Phone: +46 486 446 16
Mobile: +46 70 625 96 97
E-mail: lena.ovesson@springsystems.se