Contact

Managing Director & CEO
Göran Appert
Phone: +46 486 446 29
Mobile: +46 70 218 69 79
E-mail: goran.appert@springsystems.se

Commercial department

Commercial Manager
Håkan Muhr
Phone: +46 486 446 09
Mobile: +46 70 435 46 09
E-mail: hakan.muhr@springsystems.se

Key Account Manager
Pierre Ericsson
Phone: +46 486 44633
Mobile: +46 70 8886708
E-mail: pierre.ericsson@springsystems.se

Key Account Manager
Hans Mazetti
Phone: +46 486 10543
Mobile: +46 70 7754627
E-mail: hans.mazetti@springsystems.se

Key Account Manager
Povel Varga
Phone: +46 486 44623
Mobile: +46 70 7754625
E-mail: povel.varga@springsystems.se

Project leader
Håkan Svensson
Tel: +46 486 10542
Mobile: +46 70 206 15 80
E-mail: hakan.svensson@springsystems.se

Project leader
Jens Johannessen
Tel: +46 486 44603
Mobile: +46 70 554 56 12
E-mail: jens.johannessen@springsystems.se

Logistics/purchasing department

Logistics- & Purchasing Manager
Niclas Jonsson
Phone: +46 486 446 06
Mobile: +46 70 2484309
E-mail: niclas.jonsson@springsystems.se.

Logistics/customer support
Åsa Nielsen
Phone: +46 486 446 11
Mobile: +46 70 4039931
E-mail: asa.nielsen@springsystems.se.

Purchasing/Planning
Dan Hammarström
Phone: +46 486 446 04
Mobile: +46 70 775 46 05
E-mail: mailto:dan.hammarstrom@springsystems.se
.

Technical Manager
Johan Gustavsson
Phone: +46 486 446 32
Mobile: +46 70 6250601
E-mail: johan.gustavsson@springsystems.se

Production Manager
Ola Kalrsson
Phone: +46 486 418 05
Mobile: +46 70 7754619
E-mail: ola.karlsson@springsystems.se

Quality Manager
Torgny Palmqvist
Phone: +46 486 446 26
Mobile: +46 73 980 81 61
E-mail: torgny.palmqvist@springsystems.se

Environment-/HR Manager
Göran Appert
Phone: +46 486 446 29
Mobile: +46 70 218 69 79
E-mail: goran.appert@springsystems.se

Financial Manager
Linnéa Sohlberg Olsson
Phone: +46 486 446 01
Mobile: +46 70 775 46 11
E-mail: linnea.sohlberg.olsson@springsystems.se